Sweatin' to the Oldies: The Vandals Live

From Sajun.org

Sweatin' To The Olides: The Vandals Live is The Vandals' live album. Released in 1994.


  1. Anarchy Burger (Hold The Government)
  2. The Legend of Pat Brown
  3. Join Us for Pong
  4. Pizza Tran
  5. The Master Race in Outer Space
  6. Wanna Be Manor
  7. Mohawk Town
  8. Lady Killer
  9. Girls Turn 18 Every Day
  10. Hey Homes!
  11. H.B. Hotel
  12. Pirate's Life
  13. Summer Lovin'
  14. Urban Struggle
  15. Teenage Idol
  16. Good All Over The Phone(And Pleasant All Over The Bill)