Slippery When Ill


Slippery When Ill is The Vandals' third album. Released in April of 1989.


  1. Clowns Are Experts (At Making Us Laugh)
  2. Susanville
  3. Desert Woman
  4. In America
  5. Elvis Decanter
  6. Goop All Over The Phone (Pleasant All Over The Bill)
  7. Shittie Punk
  8. Gator Hide
  9. Long Hair Queer
  10. (Illa Zilla) Lady Killa