Live Fast Diarrhea


Live Fast Diarreha is The Vandals' fifth album. Released in October of 1995.


  1. Let The Bad Times Roll
  2. Take It Back
  3. And Now We Dance
  4. I Have A Date
  5. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  6. Power Mustache
  7. Not In My Back Yard (N.I.M.B.Y.)
  8. Ape Shall Never Kill Ape
  9. Live Fast Diarrhea
  10. Happy Birthday To Me
  11. Change My Pants (I Don't Wanna)
  12. Get In Line
  13. Johnny Twobags
  14. Kick Me
  15. Soup Of The Day